Board of Directors

The TDSCO Board of Directors is composed of seven members, including five elected members and two co-opted members.

The elected members are:

  •     One (1) member appointed by the TDSCO Food Safety Council
  •     One (1) member appointed by the TDSCO Youth Council
  •     One (1) member appointed by the TDSCO Living Environment Council
  •     Two (2) members in good standing elected by the assembly

The co-opted members are:

  •     One (1) delegate from the MRC des Collines-de-l'Outaouais
  •     One (1) delegate from the CISSS de l'Outaouais

The current members of the Board of Directors are:

  • Logan Vaillant, President / Living Environment Council representative
  • Lyne Besner, Vice-President / Food Safety Council representative
  • Carole Dagenais, Treasurer
  • Gabrielle Simard, Secretary / Youth Council representative
  • Line Bernier, Administrator
  • Marc Carrière, Director / MRC des Collines-de-l'Outaouais delegate
  • Frédéric Parizeau, Director / CISSS de l'Outaouais delegate

Privacy policy

By agreeing to share certain navigation information with us, you are helping us to improve and offer you an optimal browsing experience. Thank you for your support! Privacy policy

Activate the categories you want to share, thanks for your help! Privacy policy

  • Google Analytics
  • Hotjar
  • None for the moment
  • Google Analytics